Office of Chief Electoral Officer - ANDHRA PRADESH

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 35 - Adilabad

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1Dr S Venugopala Chary MTelugu Desam
2Madhusudhana Reddy Thakkala MTelangana Rashtra Samithi
3Mothe Barik Rao MPeoples Republican Party
4Nainala Goverdhan MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.