Office of Chief Electoral Officer - ANDHRA PRADESH

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 42 - Miryalguda

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1Jaipal Reddy Sudini MIndian National Congress
2Vangala Swamy Goud MTelugu Desam
3Varikupala Venkanna MMarxist Communist Party of India (S.S. Srivastava)
4Marry Nehemiah MIndependent
5Yanala Narsi Reddy MIndependent
6Sarasani Damodar Reddy MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.