Contact Us

Sri Bhanwar Lal, IAS
Chief Electoral Officer
Phone: 040-23457317
Fax: 040-23455781.
E-Mail:- ceo_andhrapradesh@eci.gov.in

Sri Anoop Singh, IFS
Addl.CEO & Ex-Officio Spl. Secretary to Govt.
Phone: 040-23450833

Sri V.Venkateswara Rao
Addl.CEO & Jt. Secretary to Govt.
Phone: 040-23451700
(10.30 am to 5 pm)

Smt M.Satyavani
Dy.CEO & Dy.Secretary to Govt.
Phone: 040-23455303

Sri G.Uma Sankar
Asst.CEO & Asst. Secretary to Govt.

'H' Block, South wing
GA(Elections) Dept.
A.P.Secretariat, Hyderabad. 500022
040-23455781 (Fax)

For any Election related enquiry, Please call our Help Line No.

CallCenter No. 1950. ( 8 AM to 8 PM )

EROs - Contact Details

AEROs - Contact Details